[F4M] 20 y/o little seeking special Daddy!

Hello elle, I'd like to get to know more about you. Here is my current ad (which I believe has plenty of basic info about me:

52 [M4F] Arizona Daddy/Dom Seeking F (only) 18-40 for LTR

Experienced: 20+ years on the LS. Stable. Educated. Self-Motivated, Self Employed Professional. Former Military. Located in Phoenix currently (but that will change before summer - I can work from anywhere). Colorado or So Cal are definite possibilities. I am 5'11". Height/Weight Proportional. Short brown hair, brown eyes. Laugh easily. Mentally and Emotionally Stable and available. I'm not a Sadist, but I can be quite intense at times.

Some areas of experience include: Ass Play, Begging, Blindfolds, Bondage, Canes, Crops, Paddles & Floggers, Collars & Leashes, Corner Time, Corsets, Exhibitionism & Public Play, Edge Play, Gags, Hair Pulling, Humiliation & Objectification, Massage, Mental Bondage, Obedience Training, Orgasm Control, Sensory Play, Shibari, Spanking, Stockings, Suspension, Tickling, Uniforms, Vacuum Stimulation, Vibrators, Wax play and Whips. These are things I have varying degrees of experience with, not necessarily things that I need to be happy.

Some of the sports I enjoy include: Baseball, Football, Kick Boxing, Volleyball and Fishing.

Music I enjoy includes: Alternative/New Age, Modern Country, Oldies, Motown, Classic Rock, Jazz and Blues. Basically anything that doesn't make me want to put my eye out or someone else's. I'm open to most anything.

Some non BDSM activities I enjoy include: Long walks, long talks, Beaches, Amusement Parks, Coffee Shops, Dining, Dancing, Movies, Travel, Comedy Shops and shows, Museums & Art Galleries, Philosophy, Psychology, Archaeology, Writing, Camping, Gardening and Photography.

Looking for a special young woman to spend the time to get to know and see where things go - online at first with the intent of moving into a permanent live-in situation (if it makes sense) in a very reasonable amount of time (no more than 3: 6 months on the absolute outside). She should be height/weight proportionate and also very willing and able to communicate: I am, and the absence of it is a deal-breaker. Experience is not necessary: willingness and desire are. I want someone I can be proud to be seen in public with and who I can potentially put in compromising situations. All in fun – not an everyday thing. I prefer a girl who is witty, intelligent and capable in her personal life. She should be mentally and physically capable of entering into a LTR.

This is not a role-play, so if that's your thing - thanks, but no thanks. Verification will be necessary: I won't waste your time or mine.

Some limits: Blood, gore, scat, incest, underage, extreme anything, animals, Age play. Most everything else is negotiable.

If interested, please PM with your name, age and ANY limits and common interests you may have ;) KiK and skype will be a definite plus.